Search


 

K.D. SALES MIDWEST

REPRESENTING THE FOLLOWING COMPANIES

 OMNI Green on Black tech.png  ACA Logo Kd Website.jpg  HTT 3.jpg

 Website:

https://omniapparatech.com/

Website:

https://www.athleticcityapparel.com/

Website:

https://www.httapparel.com/

COVID-19

Omni Mask Information Link

 

Contact Information:

Main Tel: 816-765-5212

• Fax: 816-765-3228

• Customer Care: 800-528-8688

To view inventory and place orders online (EPIC System) contact Sandy Gray at the customer service number. 

Orders can be sent directly to:

 orders@omniapparatech.com


Catalog Links

Order Catalogs

2020 Catalog

2020 Net Pricing Omni

Credit Applications

Omni Credit Application

Omni New Account  Application

 


 

Territory:

Upper Midwest- Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


 

 Special Instructions:

 Primease and Zorrel

 Contemporary lifestyle performance apparel for all styles of life delivering the needs of today's market trends

 

 Contact Information:

 Kevin Stoll

414-807-3854
kevin@athleticcityapparel.com

Craig Reisdorf
608-219-0043
creisdorf@athleticcityapparel.com

Dale May
612-751-2112
dale@kdsalesmidwest.com


Territory:

North America


Special Instructions:

 Quality fleece apparel products with value,

integrity and excellence. Custom fleece options available, call for detailed information.

 

 

 

COVID-19 

HTT Mask and Gown Information Link


Catalog Links

2020 Head To Toe Catalog

2020 Net Price List

 

Contact Information:

 Pam Sackett / Sara Abeyta

Pam@httapparel.com

sara@httapparel.com

 Phone:  (951) 304-0400

 41185 Raintree CT,  Murrieta,  CA  92562

 


 

Territory

 

Upper Midwest- Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


 

Special Instructions:

 

One of the largest and most innovative suppliers of contemporary custom headwear, apparel, uniforms,   aprons, bags and accessories in the United States.